Direct Line:
areznik@mac.com

 

Murtha Skouras Agency
1025 Colorado avenue, santa monica, ca 90401

310.395.4600

 

Film & Television

Hillary Cook - hillary@murthaskouras.com
Spyros Skouras - spyros@murthaskouras.com
Ann Murtha - ann@murthaskouras.com
Karen Berch - karen@murthaskouras.com

 

Commercial, Music Video & Print

Holland Murray - holland@murthaskouras.com
Jamie Allen - jamie@murthaskouras.com